What my dolls are wearing

Today I am going to try something new. I am calling it what my dolls are wearing. I will post pics of what my dolls are wearing, please tell me what you think.

First up. Julie!
image

Patchwork top, jeans from her original outfit.

Next up, Elizabeth!
image

Sarong from last post, the white peeking out is her under dress.

Felicity’s turn!
image

She is wearing her riding outfit. One intresting note is that the bow is of a highly packaged candy apple.

Samantha:
image

Her original outfit. But she is missing a shoe!

Ruthie:
image
Original outfit. Boring, I know.

Molly:
image

Yes, Molly is wearing quite the outfit! A friend gave me this one.

Addy:

image

One of my friends made me this one based this of Addy’s Christmas dress.

Kirsten:
image

Her school dress.

Kit:
image

Dress that I made. Hopefully soon I can get the tutorial up soon. That is what I gave you a peek of.

Last but not least Kaya!

image

Her original outfit. This is most of the time what she is in.

I hope you enjoyed it! Please tell me in the comments if you would like to see this again!
ps, american girl dolls Molly and Emily are getting retired. I am going to Emily before she is retired!

Leave a Reply

